Shanna Rector, CVO
USD 305

Dr. Allen D. Smith, Treasurer & Chair-Elect
St. John's Missionary Baptist Church

Kim Mowery, Secretary
Coldwell Banker

Jason Creed
McShares, Inc.

Dr. Sara Johnston
Salina Regional Hospital Center

Steve Johnson
Past Chair

Mike Junk
Crestwood Inc.

Dr. Trish Petak
Kansas Wesleyan University

Dave Sanderson
Southwind Physical Therapy


Learn more about the role of a YMCA Board Members HERE.

Complete a Board of Directors application